Events at Beirut Digital District


Upcoming Events Past Events

Wed 29 May

CIS School Visit

Wed 29 May 10:00 - 13:00
Read more ...
Thu 30 May

Berytech Meetups Powered by GIST : Fintech Series

Thu 30 May 17:30 - 20:00
Read more ...
Sat 08 Jun

3D Modeling Workshop

Sat 08 Jun 10:00 - 13:00
Read more ...
Wed 12 Jun

542 Launching Ceremony

Wed 12 Jun 18:00 - 20:00
Read more ...
Thu 13 Jun

Sidewalks-Garage Sale

Thu 13 Jun 11:00 - 19:00
Read more ...
Thu 13 Jun

Intro to Deep Learning with Tensorflow

Thu 13 Jun 18:00 - 21:00
Read more ...
Mon 17 Jun

Business Plan Writing

Mon 17 Jun 18:00 - 21:00
Read more ...
Thu 20 Jun

#UXB 2019

Thu 20 Jun 09:00 - 16:00
Read more ...
Thu 20 Jun

IE Master Class: Designers and business strategy

Thu 20 Jun 18:30 - 21:00
Read more ...
Mon 24 Jun

Super Duper Hyper Mega Camp

Mon 24 Jun 09:00 - 13:00
Read more ...
Sat 29 Jun

Solar Car Workshop

Sat 29 Jun 10:00 - 13:00
Read more ...
Mon 01 Jul

The Makers Hub Summer Program

Mon 01 Jul 09:00 - 18:00
Read more ...

Host Your Event at BDD


With over 250 events hosted at BDD per year, ideas, words and innovation are always circulating in the community.

Read more about BDD’s event spaces and amenities here



Send Request