Events at Beirut Digital District


Upcoming Events Past Events

Sat 19 Jan

Facebook Augmented Reality introduction

Sat 19 Jan 09:00 - 14:00
Read more ...
Thu 24 Jan

Meet-up & Q&A with Liz Wald and Ann Callison

Thu 24 Jan 16:30 - 19:00
Read more ...
Mon 28 Jan

Startup Grind Beirut hosts Roger Dickey

Mon 28 Jan 18:00 - 21:00
Read more ...
Tue 29 Jan

Speech Writing and Organization Workshop

Tue 29 Jan 18:15 - 20:30
Read more ...
Wed 30 Jan

EU Delegation Ecosystem Visit

Wed 30 Jan 11:30 - 13:30
Read more ...
Thu 31 Jan

WORLD SUMMIT AWARD-Press Conference

Thu 31 Jan 15:00 - 17:00
Read more ...
Sun 03 Feb

Engineering Design Challenge

Sun 03 Feb 09:00 - 18:00
Read more ...
Thu 07 Feb

Parenting Skills & Anti-Bullying Workshop

Thu 07 Feb 10:00 - 13:00
Read more ...
Mon 11 Feb

WOMEN TECHNOLOGY START-UP BEIRUT

Mon 11 Feb 09:00 - 18:00
Read more ...
Sat 16 Feb

Airbus Space Workshop

Sat 16 Feb 10:00 - 13:00
Read more ...
Mon 18 Feb

Industrial Robotics Workshop

Mon 18 Feb 15:00 - 20:00
Read more ...
Tue 12 Mar

Pitch to Perfect

Tue 12 Mar 18:15 - 20:30
Read more ...

Host Your Event at BDD


With over 250 events hosted at BDD per year, ideas, words and innovation are always circulating in the community.



Send Request